Websites Directory of Cuban Radio Stations

Websites list of all the cuban radio stations with an English version. An exclusive service of the Cuban Radio Portal.

National Radio Stations Websites

1          Radio Cubana http://www.cubanradio.cu

2          Radio Habana Cuba http://www.radiohc.cu/en

3          Radio Rebelde http://www.radiorebelde.cu/english/

4          Radio Enciclopedia http://www.radioenciclopedia.cu/cultural-news/

5          Radio Reloj http://www.radioreloj.cu/en/home/

Provincial Radio Stations Websites

6          Radio Cadena Habana           http://www.cadenahabana.icrt.cu/english/

7          Radio Ciudad de la Habana http://www.radiociudadhabana.icrt.cu/category/ingles/

8          Radio Mayabeque http://www.radiomayabeque.icrt.cu/en/

9          Radio Artemisa http://www.artemisaradioweb.icrt.cu/sitenglish/index.php?lang=es

10        Radio 26 http://www.radio26.cu/eng/

11        Radio Sancti Spíritus http://www.radiosanctispiritus.cu/en/

12        Radio Cadena Agramonte http://www.cadenagramonte.cu/english/

13        Radio Angulo http://www.radioangulo.cu/en/

14        Radio CMKS http://www.radioguantanamo.icrt.cu/english/

Municipals Radio Stations Websites

15        Radio Baracoa http://www.radiobaracoa.icrt.cu/en/  

16        Radio Caribe http://www.radiocaribe.icrt.cu/english/

17        Radio Florida http://www.radioflorida.icrt.cu/en-ingles

18        Radio Jaruco http://www.jarucoradioweb.icrt.cu/index.php?lang=en

19        Radio Morón http://www.radiomoron.icrt.cu/index.php/en/  

20        Radio Sandino http://www.radiosandino.icrt.cu/english/

Add comment